Board Members

The Neighborhood Council Board is made up of up to fifteen (15) volunteer Board Members elected by popular vote, who serve 2-year terms. The Board should include representation from the recognized neighborhood areas within the North End Neighborhood Council, and a majority of the Board Members shall be neighborhood residents.

Neighborhood residents are encouraged to take a leadership role in serving as Board Members and Officers of the Neighborhood Council. Annual Board elections are held in November, and the Board elects its Officers in December. For more information view the NENC Bylaws.

2021 Board Members 

Kyle Price, Chair

Angela Ballasiotes, Vice Chair

Doug Crane, Treasurer

Alex Morganroth, Secretary

Bea Christophersen

Jodi Cook

Gary Foreman  

Alexis Macdonald

Carly Snapp

Brad Stave

Susan Stone

Joe Tieger

Christine Winskill


Last updated 2/15/2021